Reviews

Tree to Tree, Care LLC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Rosemary Sullivan-Stark
Rosemary Sullivan-Stark
2019-06-12T04:31:51+0000
After calling 3 different companies & getting the run around or no call back, I called Tree 2 Tree. Josh called me back the same day & came & did a quote the next day. I was so impressed by his quick response, reasonable pricing & great communication by phone, text & email. Josh & the Tree 2 Tree crew were professionals start to finish! They did a wonderful job in removing several trees on our property. Then Josh came back himself to grind the stumps, clean up & top soiled the areas. Then, Josh collaborated with a colleague Laish, to assist us with our landscaping project. Once we designed a landscaping plan with Laish, Josh came & helped us remove existing shrubs, trees & prepped the yard for the new trees & shrubs. Josh & Laish worked side-by-side installing the new trees & shrubs & cleaning up our yard as they finished an area. The completed landscaping project is Stunning. We can’t say enough about everyone who helped with this project, they were all so polite, respectful & just an all around great group of guys. Thank you Josh, Laish & Tree 2 Tree crew, you are all AMAZiING! 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Cam Firkus
Cam Firkus
2018-09-17T14:56:28+0000
Best prices and best service around
Rodd Eggert
Rodd Eggert
2018-09-02T02:10:52+0000
Tree To Tree just completed removing a large tree from the roof of of our house. Josh is a true professional. He works safely. He is knowledgeable, thorough, easy to work with, and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this service.read more
Sheila Marton
Sheila Marton
2018-08-30T03:19:00+0000
Yesterday’s storms caused some major damage to our yard. (Nothing like having a tornado rip through your town.) Tree to Tree was able to fit us in their busy schedule. They do great storm work and are exceptional to work with. Thank you again for all you’ve done and we look forward to using your service again. 🙌🏻😁read more
Emily Gray-Kreczner
Emily Gray-Kreczner
2018-08-17T02:42:42+0000
Tree to Tree did such a great job removing four large trees from our lake lot. They were located on a hill close to the lake and quickly, proficiently, and safely got them down and hauled onto flat land. Highly recommend!read more
Peggy Spaulding
Peggy Spaulding
2018-06-29T17:55:03+0000
Very professional, did a quick job and amazing job!!!
Sarah Lutz Torres
Sarah Lutz Torres
2018-06-29T17:06:14+0000
Amazing work! We had 4 large pines removed in a narrow spot. They were safe and cleaned up everything! Priced reasonable!! Will call them from now on for any tree removals!read more
Jenny Schilling- Berdan
Jenny Schilling- Berdan
2018-06-23T13:35:10+0000
Excellent, professional service at a reasonable price!! We highly recommend!
Kelly Jones
Kelly Jones
2018-06-07T23:39:34+0000
Thank you to Tree to Tree, Care LLC for the tremendous job they did taking down a huge 100+ ft white pine in my back yard today. Not only were they much lower than all five other estimates I requested ($3,000, yes, $3,000 less than the highest estimate), but they took down and hauled away the entire tree in less than a day. This tree was in a difficult spot; surrounded on all four sides by my house, shed, deck, and power lines. The clean-up they did was outstanding. You would hardly know they were even there. They even avoided and saved a 4 ft spruce growing only 2 ft away from the base of the pine. Unbelievable! I am over the top impressed with this company and will hire them again in the near future. Thank you Josh, Nico, and Alex for your incredible work today! If you need tree work done, don't hesitate to hire this company!read more
Todd Wideman
Todd Wideman
2018-04-03T02:04:33+0000
The guys came out this winter and knocked down some trees in very tight spots. If you need tree work done, give them a call. Professional, worry free, complete clean up! Will call them again!read more
Josh Curwen
Josh Curwen
2018-04-03T01:01:13+0000
Deanna Desotell
Deanna Desotell
2017-11-18T22:18:56+0000
Moving into a new home we had a lot of tree work that needed to be done. Tree to Tree was able to take care of our needs in a timely and efficient manner. We are very happy with their work and would highly recommend them!read more
Next Reviews